The Tao of Gaming

Boardgames and lesser pursuits

Unexpected Lemmings

My copy of Leaping Lemmings arrived today … which is odd, since I don’t think I ordered it. Is it a thank-you for playtesting or early blogging? I guess so, but there was no note. (I suppose I could have ordered it and forgotten, but I never saw the “Charging your credit card email” that GMT normally sends out). So, thanks to Rick Young or whoever sent me a copy.

Written by taogaming

May 14, 2010 at 6:31 pm

Posted in Misc

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. They comped me a copy of Hellenes without telling me … so now I have two copies, one in shrink which I don’t really need. I appreciate the thought, but it would have been nice if they would have told me, I could have saved some money.

    Chris

    May 14, 2010 at 6:38 pm


Comments are closed.

