The Tao of Gaming

Boardgames and lesser pursuits

So, how’s your day going?



I mean, me? I’m waiting for AAA because the tire shredding was so severe that I can’t get it off (and I’m not sure if the rim was damaged).

At least it happened by my house, because this would be 10 times worse on a highway, waiting an hour or two without the sweet release of web-surfing.

So consider this an open “Instead of gaming, I get to deal with the real world” bitch session.

Begin … now!

Written by taogaming

October 16, 2008 at 9:14 am

Posted in Open Thread, Rant

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. And there I thought you would be browsing from a phone or similiar!

    Richard Clyne

    October 16, 2008 at 9:46 am

  2. Speaking of which, my current phone’s battery lasts about half a phone call right now. So I’m dithering between getting a new battery or upgrading my three year old phone to this. I’d rather sit around with a stylish phone with no battery life.

    frunk

    October 17, 2008 at 10:58 am

  3. Speaking of which, my current phone’s battery lasts about half a phone call right now. So I’m dithering between getting a new battery or upgrading my three year old phone to this. I’d rather sit around with a stylish phone with no battery life.

    frunk

    October 17, 2008 at 10:58 am


Comments are closed.

