The Tao of Gaming

Boardgames and lesser pursuits

Recent Gaming

Like the rest of the known world, I’m pleased that Agricola is winging its way towards my house. We’ll see how its received by the others.

I’ve managed to hit a few semi-classics recently, including Wyatt Earp, Medici, Rette Sich Werr Kann, and Puerto Rico. To nobody’s surprise, they are all holding up well. The few games of Stage II make me wonder (yet again) why this isn’t being reprinted. Ah well, I’m no expert on the business side.

Not much new gaming going on, as the real world has intruded slightly, and I’m spending some time on bridge technique (to improve) and learning the Blue Club bidding system (just because).

Written by taogaming

August 3, 2008 at 4:12 pm

Posted in Session Reports

