The Tao of Gaming

Boardgames and lesser pursuits

Game Pimping and Storage

Thanks to a tip by David, I went to the Container store and got a baseball card holder … this holds up to 15 card games (sans boxes sometimes), depending on how many decks each game has. So now I can put Kutschfahrt, Vom Kap bis Kairo, Twilight, Flauschentuefel, and whatever in one long (solid) case. I’ll probably take Bohnanza, Fairy Tale and a few other games out of their boxes.

Walking through the Container store was … impressive. Lots of bit boxes, and some very nice stuff. (I didn’t find a good way to organize my Strat-o teams, though). A 4×6 Index card file?

David, did you ever post a thread on how you pimped your Agricola set?

Anyway, this has been geeky even by my standards, so I’ll stop.

Written by taogaming

April 26, 2008 at 10:38 pm

Posted in Misc

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I have not made a post yet, but I need to. I want to include a few pictures when I make it so I will try to see if I can get that done today. Thanks for the reminder.

    I’m loving my Adlung Box too. Sweet!

    David Fair

    April 27, 2008 at 11:24 am


Comments are closed.

