The Tao of Gaming

Boardgames and lesser pursuits

More Netrunner

Continuing my thoughts:

  1. I picked up a second core set. That way the TaoLing and I can each build decks without knowing what the other built (and if I play tournaments we can raid the second set).
  2. The “Max 15 points of influence” does make for some hard choices. I’ve built a shaper deck based around 14 points of out of faction icebreakers (and searching), and deciding what made the cut and what didn’t is a real decision.
  3. I’m hoping we get a nice group of players locally.
Written by taogaming

September 19, 2012 at 7:55 pm

Posted in Ramblings

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well, i’m in. I have a copy, but my new meeple miggt keep me away from gamenight for a bit.

    Rob

    September 27, 2012 at 7:17 am


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

